banner photo 01

 

WhenWhereWhat
Sun 3rd July 2022 11:00am-5:00pm  Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop

Fri 30th September - Sun 2nd October 2022

Quantock Lodge Autumn Residential Weekend
Sun 30th October 2022 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 27th November 2022 2.00pm-4.00pm Zoom General Playing Session
Sun 8th January 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 12th February 2023 2.00pm-4.00pm Zoom General Playing Session
Sun 5th March 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Fri 17th March - Sun 19th March 2023 Halsway Manor "Competent" Players Weekend
Sun 2nd April 2023 2.00pm-4.00pm Zoom General Playing Session
Sun 7th May 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 2nd July 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 3rd September 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 5th November 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop