banner photo 01

 

WhenWhereWhat
Sun 1st Sept 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Fri - Sun 11th to 13th/14th Ocotober 2019 Quantock Lodge Autumn Residential Weekend
Sun 3rd November 2019 11:00am -5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall

11:00am AGM

Concertina Day Workshop

Sun 5th January 2020 11:00am -5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall

Concertina Day Workshop

NEW YEAR PARTY

Sun 1st March 2020 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Fri - Sun 13th to 15th March 2020 Halsway Manor Spring Residential Weekend
Sun 3rd May 2020 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall CANCELLED
Sun 5th July 2020 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall

Concertina Day Workshop CANCELLED

3rd to 7th August 2020 Sidmouth Folk Festival Workshops Mon - Fri mornings CANCELLED
Sun 6th September 2020 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall

Concertina Day Workshop CANCELLED

Fri - Sun 2nd to 4th October 2020 Quantock Lodge Autum Residential Weekend CANCELLED
Sun 1st November 2020 11:00am - 5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall

11:00am AGM

Concertina Day Workshop

Sun 3rd January 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 7th March 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 9th May 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 4th July 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 5th September 2021 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Fri - Sun 1st-3rd October 2021 Quantock Lodge Autumn Residential Weekend