banner photo 01

 

WhenWhereWhat
Sun 6th February 2022, 10.00 am to 4.30 pm Crewkerne Museum & Heritage Centre Open event for World Concertina Day
(See News section for details)
Tue 15th Feb 2022, 5pm Zoom Duets: chat and play session
Sun 20th February 2022 2.00 pm Zoom

General Session

(Jointly with Chiltina group)

Sun 6th March 2022 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Fri 18th - Sun 20th March 2022 Halsway Manor March Residential Weekend
Sun 1st May 2022 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 3rd July 2022 11:00am-5:00pm  Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
October 2022 (Date TBC) Quantock Lodge Autumn Residential Weekend
Sun 30th October 2022 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 8th January 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 5th March 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 7th May 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 2nd July 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 3rd September 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop
Sun 5th November 2023 11:00am-5:00pm Ruishton Village Hall Concertina Day Workshop